2020 Trustees

Last Updated on

Donna J. Andries, CPA, CTA
Rapides Parish Sales Tax Department
P.O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-0296 Ext. 3006
dandries@rpst.org

Michael Curtis
Livingston Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1030
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-3043
michael.curtis@lpsb.org

Melanie David
West Baton Rouge Department of Revenue
P. O. Box 86
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 336-2408
melanie.david@wbrcouncil.org

Tiffani Delapasse
East Baton Rouge Parish Revenue Division
P.O. Box 2590
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 389-3080 Ext. 727
tdelapasse@brgov.com

Gail Howell
Caddo-Shreveport Sales & Use Tax Commission
P.O. Box 104
Shreveport, LA 71161
(318) 865-3312, x110
gbcaddo@bellsouth.net

Jeffrey LaGrange
St. Mary Parish Sales Tax Department
P.O. Drawer 1279
Morgan City, LA 70381
(985) 384-8510
jlagrange@smpst.org

Jerry McWherter
Natchitoches Tax Commission
P.O. Box 639
Natchitoches, LA 71458
(318) 357-8871
ntcjm@cp-tel.net

Neshelle Nogess
St. James Parish School Board
P.O. Box 368
Lutcher, LA 70071
(225) 258-4500 Ext. 4551
nnogess@stjames.k12.la.us

Chris Robinette
Desoto Parish Tax Commission
P.O. Box 927
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3343
crobinette@desotopsb.com

Pat Segura
Iberia Parish School Board
P.O. Box 9770
New Iberia, LA 70562
(337) 365-2341
pasegura@iberia.k12.la.us

Skip to content