2019 Board of Directors

Last Updated on

cyndyherrington
Cyndy Herrington, District 1
Webster Parish Sales Tax Commission
P. O. Box 357
Minden, LA 71058
(318) 377-8948
cyndy@webstersalestax.org

 
Timothy Lewis, District 2
City Of Monroe
P. O. Box 123
Monroe, LA 71210
(318) 329-2220
tim.lewis@ci.monroe.la.us

denisegriggs
Denise Griggs, District 3
Lincoln Parish Sales Tax Commission
P. O. Box 863
Ruston, LA 71273-0863
(318) 251-8624
dgriggs@lpsto.org

 
Kimberly Tyree, District 4
Calcasieu Parish School Board
P. O. Drawer 2050
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 217-4280, x 3401
kimberly.tyree@cpsb.org


Nelwyn Soirez, District 5
Vermilion Parish School Board
P. O. Box 1508
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-5732
nelwyn.soirez@vpsb.net

  jerrymcwherter
Jerry McWherter, District 6
Natchitoches Tax Commission
220 East 5th Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 357-8871
ntcjm@cp-tel.net


Amanda H. Granier, District 7
Lafourche Parish School Board
P. O. Box 997
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 446-4023
agranier@mylpsd.com

 
Amber Hymel, District 8
Jefferson Davis Parish School Board
P. O. Box 1161
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-2744
amber.hymel@jdpsbk12.org

2019 Affiliate Organizations

Louisiana Department of Revenue
Darlene Allen
P. O. Box 4936
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-2455
darlene.allen@la.gov

  Louisiana Municipal Association
Karen White
P.O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 344-5001
kwhite@lma.org

Business & Industry Representative
Matt Zagotti, Ryan, LLC.
301 Main Street, Suite 1500
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
(225) 334-0040
matt.zagotti@ryan.com

  Louisiana Sheriff’s Association
Greg Ruppert, Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office
1233 Westbank Expressway, B-428
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 376-2574
ruppert_ga@jpso.com

Louisiana Police Jury Association
707 North 7th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

  Louisiana School Board Association
635 Main Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

 

district map

Skip to content