2020 Board of Directors

cyndyherrington
Cyndy Herrington, District 1
Webster Parish Sales Tax Commission
P. O. Box 357
Minden, LA 71058
(318) 377-8948
cyndy@webstersalestax.org
 
Jon Betts, District 3
Concordia Parish School Board
P. O. Box 160
Vidalia, LA 71373
(800) 826-2732
jbetts@cpsbla.us
denisegriggs
Denise Griggs, District 2
Lincoln Parish Sales Tax Commission
P. O. Box 863
Ruston, LA 71273-0863
(318) 251-8624
dgriggs@lpsto.org

 

 
David Humphries, District 4
Rapides Parish Sales Tax Department
P.O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-0296, x 3008
humphrie@rpst.org

 


Nelwyn Soirez, District 5
Vermilion Parish School Board
P. O. Box 1508
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-5732
nelwyn.soirez@vpsb.net

 

 
Darla Vaughn, District 6
City of Baton Rouge/East Baton Rouge Parish
P.O. Box 2590
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 389-3076, x211
dvaughn@brgov.com

 


Amanda H. Granier, District 7
Lafourche Parish School Board
P. O. Box 997
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 446-4023
agranier@mylpsd.com

 

 
Matthew Rodrigues, District 8
St. Martin Parish School Board
P. O. Box 100
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 909-2822
matthew_rodrigues@saintmartinschools.org

 

2019 Affiliate Organizations

Louisiana Department of Revenue
Darlene Allen
P. O. Box 4936
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-2455
darlene.allen@la.gov

 

  Louisiana Municipal Association
Karen White
P.O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 344-5001
kwhite@lma.org

 

Business & Industry Representative
Matt Zagotti, Ryan, LLC.
301 Main Street, Suite 1500
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
(225) 334-0040
matt.zagotti@ryan.com

 

  Louisiana Sheriff’s Association
Greg Ruppert, Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office
1233 Westbank Expressway, B-428
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 376-2574
ruppert_ga@jpso.com

 

Louisiana Police Jury Association
707 North 7th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

 

  Louisiana School Board Association
635 Main Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

 

 

district map

Skip to content