2022 Board of Directors


Phillip Jackson, District 1
Caddo-Shreveport Sales and Use Tax Commission
P. O. Box 104
Shreveport, LA 71161
(318) 865-3312, ext. 104
pjcaddo@bellsouth.net

Jon Betts, District 2
Concordia Parish School Board
P. O. Box 160
Vidalia, LA 71373
(800) 826-2732
jbetts@cpsbla.us

Debra Woodward, District 3
Winn Parish School Board
P. O. Box 430
Winnfield, LA 70483
(985) 628-2582
dwoodward@winnpsb.us
 
Hollie Howard, District 4
Calcasieu Parish School Board
P.O. Drawer 2050
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Phone:  (337) 217-4280
Fax:  (337) 217-4281
hollie.howard@cpsb.org

David Humphries, District 5
Rapides Parish Sales Tax Department
P.O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-0296, x 3008
humphrie@rpst.org
 
Tiffani Delapasse, District 6
City of Baton Rouge/East Baton Rouge Parish
P O Box 2590
Baton Rouge, LA  70821
Phone:  (225) 389-3084
Fax:  (225) 389-5369
tdelapasse@brla.gov

Michele Picou, District 7
St Mary Parish Sales & Use Tax Department
P O Drawer 1279
Morgan City, LA  70381-1279
Phone:  (985) 384-8510 Ext 108
Fax: (985) 385-4535
mpicou@smpst.org
 
Anthony C. Riley, District 8
City of New Orleans
1300 Perdido St, Suite 1W34
New Orleans, LA  70122
Phone:  (504) 658-1620
Fax:  (504) 658-1604
acriley@nola.gov

2022 Affiliate Organizations

Louisiana Department of Revenue
Darlene Allen
P. O. Box 4936
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-2455
darlene.allen@la.gov
 Louisiana Municipal Association
Karen White
P.O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 344-5001
kwhite@lma.org
Business & Industry Representative
Matt Zagotti, Ryan, LLC.
301 Main Street, Suite 1500
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
(225) 334-0040
matt.zagotti@ryan.com
 Louisiana Sheriff’s Association
Greg Ruppert, Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office
1233 Westbank Expressway, B-428
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 376-2574
ruppert_ga@jpso.com
Louisiana Police Jury Association
707 North 7th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
 Louisiana School Board Association
Amber Hymel
P.O. Box 1161
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-2744
amber.hymel@jdpsbk12.org
district map
Skip to content