Computer Technology Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
David Humphries, Chair
Tiffani Delapasse, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Chantel Freeman, Nelwyn Soirez, Shelby Woolf, Amanda Granier, Darlene Allen

Committee Responsibilities:
The Computer Technology Committee is responsible for maintaining the LATA website and providing computer technology classes for LATA members.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Computer Technology Committee is currently updating the LATA website. They are also working on completing the taxibilty matrix for local collectors.

Skip to content