Membership Committee

Last Updated: 8/01/2023

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Nelwyn Soirez, Chair
Christina Villareal, Co-Chair

Committee Members:
Chantel Freeman, Dana Hanks, Anthony Riley

Committee Responsibilities:
Membership Committee is responsible for recruiting and welcoming new members, membership care, and encouraging LATA participation.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
Membership is continuing the efforts of previous years to update our picture directory of LATA members. We are also planning a membership drive to try to encourage some taxing jurisdictions and business entities who have not taken advantage of the many benefits of LATA membership to join us.

Skip to content