Uniform Forms Committee

Last Updated: 8/01/2023

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Debra Woodward, Chair
Melanie David, Co-Chair

Committee Members:
Janet Gros, Tania Martinez, Ashley Sanchez, Denise Sutton, Christina Villareal, Milzokiya White

Committee Responsibilities:
The Uniform Forms Committee is responsible for developing uniform forms and documents to be used by the members in the collection of taxes. After the committee develops the forms/documents, they are submitted to the LATA Board for approval.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Uniform Forms Committee is currently working on a VDA, Tax lien, and disclaimers on all forms.

Skip to content