Finance Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Debra Woodward, Chair
Denise Griggs, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Jon Betts, Alondia Jefferson, Kressy Krennerich, Marty Morein

Committee Responsibilities:
The Finance Committee prepares and monitors the budget each year. They also audit the revenues and expenditures from each conference to verify the accuracy of the financial reports prepared by the conference host.

Skip to content