Program Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Jeanine Theriot, Chair
Anthony Riley, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Amanda Granier, Denise Griggs, Paula Jeansonne, Neshelle Nogess, Darlene Allen, David Hall, Hollie Howard, Kressy Krennerich, Alexandra Lake, Christina Villareal

Committee Responsibilities:
To work under the direction of the President in conjunction with the President Elect and Vice President to review and modify the program format and content as needed. To develop and provide program topics for quarterly conferences in conjunction with conference hosts.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
Solicit information, opinions and insight as to how LATA can improve program content and format for quarterly conferences. Work with the Education Committee to develop parameters and possibilities for new formats and content.

Skip to content